England and Scotland Heritage

Duration: 8 Days

Description: Take a look at Britain's past and present: the Roman Baths, vast Hadrian's Wall, Shakespeare's Stratford-upon-Avon, quaint Chester and Gretna Green, the inspirational Lake District, Viking York and the juxtaposition of old castles with Edinburgh's elegant 'New Town'.

PRICE: from £825

   
Departs Returns On Twin Share Land Price
Wed,  Apr 02, 2014 Wed,  Apr 09, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Apr 09, 2014 Wed,  Apr 16, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Apr 16, 2014 Wed,  Apr 23, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Apr 23, 2014 Wed,  Apr 30, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Apr 30, 2014 Wed,  May 07, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  May 07, 2014 Wed,  May 14, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  May 14, 2014 Wed,  May 21, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  May 21, 2014 Wed,  May 28, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  May 28, 2014 Wed,  Jun 04, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Jun 04, 2014 Wed,  Jun 11, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Jun 11, 2014 Wed,  Jun 18, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Jun 18, 2014 Wed,  Jun 25, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Jun 25, 2014 Wed,  Jul 02, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Jun 25, 2014 Wed,  Jul 02, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Jul 02, 2014 Wed,  Jul 09, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Jul 09, 2014 Wed,  Jul 16, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Jul 16, 2014 Wed,  Jul 23, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Jul 23, 2014 Wed,  Jul 30, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Jul 30, 2014 Wed,  Aug 06, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Aug 06, 2014 Wed,  Aug 13, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Aug 20, 2014 Wed,  Aug 27, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Aug 27, 2014 Wed,  Sep 03, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Sep 03, 2014 Wed,  Sep 10, 2014 £850.00
Wed,  Sep 10, 2014 Wed,  Sep 17, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Sep 17, 2014 Wed,  Sep 24, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Sep 24, 2014 Wed,  Oct 01, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Oct 01, 2014 Wed,  Oct 08, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Oct 08, 2014 Wed,  Oct 15, 2014 £825.00
Wed,  Oct 15, 2014 Wed,  Oct 22, 2014 £825.00
Many other combinations and destination available, please call 020 7434 0102 for enquire.